Lololi740

Trying to improve my life

Pop Tart Soap!

I had a whole vision in my head. I was going to draw a pretty picture on my soap. Didn’t quite work out the way that I planned. The idea of using a ketchup bottle was good, but the neck is too narrow for me to clean out all of the soap residue later. I separated too much soap and for the pink design on top and not wanting to be wasteful (and being flustered from struggling with another batch and a new recipe) I just dumped all of the pink colored soap on top. Now the batch looks like a Pop Tart. Ah well…live and learn. This was made with Pink Himalayan Salt.

Pop Tart Soap

Pop Tart Soap

PIC_0347 PIC_0349 PIC_0351 PIC_0352 PIC_0353 PIC_0354

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 28, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

My website

www.LololiCosmetics.com

Instagram

Went to the Met last night with these lovely ladies. Every time I go I find new rooms that I haven't been in before. Happy New Year!
