Lololi740

Trying to improve my life

Pictures of my Activated Charcoal Soap

This is just a quick post on a soap project that I recently completed. I used activated charcoal to make this soap. I may add tea tree oil to future batches. Activated charcoal is used to help with acne.

PIC_0412

PIC_0409

6 comments on “Pictures of my Activated Charcoal Soap

  1. Stephanie Hawkes
    February 20, 2013

    I make a charcoal soap too and add tea tree oil. It’s my most popular soap, especially with the guys. Looks very nice!

    • lololi740
      February 20, 2013

      Hi Stephanie,

      So the tea tree and charcoal aren’t too harsh for the skin? Where can I find your soaps online?

      Thanks,

      Roberta

  2. Stephanie Hawkes
    February 21, 2013

    No not at all. The tea tree and charcoal are good for acne. I don’t sell my soaps online (not yet at least:-)), I just give them away to friends and family. You can just add 1 tablespoon of tea tree oil per pound of oils. Use less if you don’t want a strong smell.

    • lololi740
      February 21, 2013

      Thanks for the reply. I’m going to order some tea tree later. Let me know if you start selling. I would be happy to do a review.

      Roberta

  3. http://joanofdark.com/
    May 26, 2013

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

    • lololi740
      June 4, 2013

      HI. No it’s one of the templates from WordPress. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

My website

www.LololiCosmetics.com

Instagram

Went to the Met last night with these lovely ladies. Every time I go I find new rooms that I haven't been in before. Happy New Year!
